Posted On September 23, 2016 By In Uncategorized And 816 Views

TS Govt. Moharram arrangement meeting by Dy. CM

Telangana State Government Moharram arrangement meeting headed by Dy. Chief Minister Mr. Mohd. Mohamood Ali along with Minister for Home Mr. Naini Narsimhareddy with all concerned departments.  left to right: Mr. Sandeep Shandilya, IPS, Commissioner, Cyberabad, Mr. M. Mahinder Reddy, IPS Commissioner of Police, Hyderabad, Mr. Mir Hadi Ali, Mr. Mir Firasath Ali Baqri, Smt. Shameem Aga at Secretariat, D Block, Hyderabad. Meeting arranged by Special Secretory, Minorities Welfare Department Mr. Syed Omar Jaleel, IAS.


Loading Google+ Comments ...